Many supporters are continue to make contribution to CAASC year after year to enable
the organization to award the college bound high school students in Solano county. 
CAASC encourage its members to do business with these supporters.
For more detail of these supporters, click the logos below to connect to their website.
(This is a free service to all our supporter)

(Click Logo to see Sponsors Website - All logos are properties of our supporters)


         Bank of the west

Mr. Brett Johnson (Center) of North Bay Healthcare is presented a plaque of recognition from Mr. C. C. Yin (Right) for his strong supports to CAASC for many years. Beth Gasang (Left)


Greetings from David & Angela Wang


Back to Home Page

We also thank these Major Contributors who care for our community in Solano County and beyond



     Sheriff Gary R. Stanton

     Assembly woman - Lois Wolk

     District Attorney - David Paulson

     Mayor Jim Spering - Suisun City

     Mayor Matt Rexroad - City of Woodland

     Judge Cynda Unger

     Solano County Board of Supervisor - John Vasquez

    Congresswoman - Ellen O. Tauscher

     B/B Mechanical, Inc

     Bay Medical Center for Cosmetic & Laser Surgery

     Travis Credit Union

     Superior Health Service

     Hilton garden Inn, Fairfield

     Cadbury Schweppes & Dr. Pepper

     El Rancho Nursery

     Pacific Hardware



    Commonwealth Realty - Linda Lossman

     Premier Commercial Real Estate Service - Kevin    English

     Credit Bureau Associates - Kathy Parson

     Vacaville Premium Outlets - Mariane Emily Santos

     The Wiseman Company - Doyle Wiseman

     Gateway Realty - Sheilah Tucker

      Solano Mortgage - Jim Porter

     Vacaville Sanitation - Ed Farwell

     Vacaville Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep - Clarence Williams

     State Farm insurance - Gary Falati

     Vacaville Unified School District - Michael Kitzes

     Fairfield Safe & Lock, Inc. - Sammy Lam


Back to Top of Page